Wingless Sprints set to Invade Albany Speedway

This Saturday, 28 November 2015 ,  will see Albany speedway host the wingless sprints for what looks like being a fantastic night of racing.  With 21 drivers nominated and a good mix of both rookie and veteran drivers we can expect some great battles all throughout the field. Gates will open at 2:00PM with our drivers meeting commencing at 5:00PM. All drivers will be required to attend the drivers meeting in full race gear as hotlaps will commence at 5:45PM.

The Program has been fianlised and following  hot laps will be 3 heats with a maximum of 10 laps and 12 cars per heat.  finishing of the night will be our 25 Lap feature.

With the Albany meeting being made a double points round you can be sure to see  fierce competitive racing all round.



WA1 Tom Payet

3       Rick Iwanow

16     Sam Borlini

17     Brad Taylor

18     Tyson Bryden

24     Daniel Coleman

28     Chris Barrie

29     Ash Pittard

30     Jamie Harris

32     Kyle Cutts

35     Tim Zapantis

39     Travis Southwell

40     Justin Wragg

42     Mitchell White

46     Dylan O'Connor

56     Brendon Wedge

57     Kyle Beard

94     Warren Hunter

96     Brad Fitzgerald

97     Russell Seery

**     Blake Goodall


Albany Speedway