2015/16 Season over with Brendon Wedge our New Champion.

With the 2015/2016 season now over we would like to officially congratulate Brendon Wedge as our season championship winner. It was a hard fought season with the lead changing a few times and some late movers nearly pinching the title but in the end Brendon held on to take the well deserved win. The WSWA ran three separate championships this season being the Club Championship, the Country Championship and the Fast Series Championship and then there was the Motorplex championship being contended as well. Below is our top 3 for each championship. 

Club Championship
1. Brendon Wedge
2. Tom Payet
3. Kyle Beard

Country Championship
1. Tom Payet
2. Kyle Beard
3. Brendon Wedge

Fast Series
1. Kyle Beard
2. Brad Fitzgerald
3. Brad Taylor

Motorplex Series

1. Kyle Beard
2. Brad Fitzgerald
3. Travis Southwell & Brad Taylor

The club would like to thanks all drivers and crew for making this season one of the best and most competitive seasons yet. Also congratulations to Tom Payet for taking out this seasons State Title, Daniel Hartigan for winning the Australian Title and all drivers who made the top 3 in their respective series.
Well done All!